USC Gould Search

Contact Us
Alumni and Giving

Update Your Contact Information

Help us keep in touch with you, so you can stay connected to your classmates and the Trojan Network.

You can do this in two ways:

  • Email your new contact information to alumni@law.usc.edu.
    Please include your class year.
  • Call Development and Alumni Relations at 213-821-3560.
Development and Alumni Relations
USC Gould School of Law
699 Exposition Boulevard
Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0071
Mainline: 213-821-3560
alumni@law.usc.edu
  • Robin Maness
    Associate Dean of Development, Alumni Relations and Continuing Legal Education
    Direct Line: 213-821-3570
    rmaness@law.usc.edu

  • Edward (Ned) Anthony
    Senior Director of Development
    Direct Line: 213-821-3585
    eanthony@law.usc.edu

  • Nicole Stark
    Director of Alumni Relations
    Direct Line: 213-764-1572
    nstark@law.usc.edu

  • Allison Edinger
    Director of Annual Giving
    Direct Line: 213-821-3584
    aedinger@law.usc.edu

  • Stephanie Lertzman
    Director of Development
    Direct Line: 213-821-3571
    slertzman@law.usc.edu