×

Important USC Information and Updates: COVID-19 Resource Center

USC Gould Search

Contact Us
USC Gould School of Law

Until August 23, 2021, our team is working remotely and email is the best way to reach us. Thanks for understanding.

Please contact USC Gould Development and Alumni Relations at alumni@law.usc.edu, call our office at 213-821-3560, or email one of the team members below. We look forward to speaking with you.

Development and Alumni Relations
USC Gould School of Law
699 Exposition Boulevard
Suite 330
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0071

Do we have your current contact information?

Help us keep in touch with you, so you can stay connected to your classmates and the Trojan Network. Email or call us to provide your most recent contact information, along with your class year.

Our Team

  • Robin Maness
    Associate Dean of Development, Alumni Relations and Continuing Legal Education
    Direct Line: 213-821-3570
    rmaness@law.usc.edu

  • Margaret Kean
    Assistant Dean of Development
    Direct Line: 213-821-6342
    mkean@law.usc.edu

  • Nicole Stark
    Director of Alumni Relations
    Direct Line: 213-764-1572
    nstark@law.usc.edu

  • Allison Edinger
    Director of Annual Giving
    Direct Line: 213-821-3584
    aedinger@law.usc.edu

  • Meghan Hoover
    Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship
    Direct Line: 213-821-6337
    mhoover@law.usc.edu

  • Edward (Ned) Anthony
    Senior Director of Development
    Direct Line: 213-821-3585
    eanthony@law.usc.edu

  • Chloe Reid
    Director of Development
    Direct Line: 213-740-2610
    creid@law.usc.edu