USC Gould Search

Contact Us

USC Gould School of Law
699 Exposition Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90089-0071
213-740-7331
Driving Directions

Departments

Academic Operations

academicoperations@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-1239

Admissions: Graduate & International Programs

gipadmissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-5916 | Website

Admissions and Financial Aid: JD

admissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2523 | Website

Budget

budget@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-0144

  • Ian Wood: Associate Dean of Finance and Strategic Planning
  • Willy Tai: Director of Budget and Accounting

Career Services

careers@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-7397 | Website

Communications

pr@law.usc.edu

Continuing Legal Education

cle@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3580 | Website

  • Robin Maness: Associate Dean of Development, Alumni Relations and Continuing Legal Education

Dean's Office

dean@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6473

  • Andrew T. Guzman: Dean and Carl Mason Franklin Chair in Law, and Professor of Law and Political Science
  • Alexander Capron: University Professor, Vice Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Scott H. Bice Chair in Healthcare Law, Policy and Ethics, Professor of Law and Medicine, Keck School of Medicine, Co-Director, Pacific Center for Health Policy and Ethics
  • Elizabeth Carroll: Vice Dean for Curriculum, Professor of Lawyering Skills, and Director of Legal Writing and Advocacy Program
  • Donald Scotten: Vice Dean for Administration and Professor of the Practice of Law
  • Amy Cheung: Senior Administrative Officer

Development and Alumni Relations

alumni@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3560 | Website

Events

events@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-3841 | Website

Experiential Learning

  • Laura Riley: Director of Experiential Learning and Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law

Information Technology

Help Desk: help@law.usc.edu or (213) 740-2571
Student Computing Services: support@law.usc.edu
Web Services: webmaster@law.usc.edu

Law Library

library@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6482 | Website

  • Pauline Aranas: Associate Dean, John Stauffer Charitable Trust Chief Information Officer, Director of the Law Library, and Adjunct Professor of Law

Personnel

personnel@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2542

Registrar

registrar@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6314

Student Support

studentsupport@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-4087

RECENT NEWS

xxx

Worth the Risk
May 28, 2019

Meet Allyson Sonenshine (JD 1996), an entrepreneur and women's health advocate in Orange County


xxx

G&IP Grads Celebrate Commencement, Milestones
May 23, 2019

Dean Andrew Guzman encourages students to exhibit the five traits of a Trojan


xxx

JD Class of 2019 Graduates
May 21, 2019

Dean Andrew Guzman urged new alumni to remain people of “high character”