USC Gould Search

Contact Us

USC Gould School of Law
699 Exposition Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90089-0071
213-740-7331
Driving Directions

Departments

Academic Operations

academicoperations@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-1239

Admissions: Graduate & International Programs

gipadmissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-5916 | Website

Admissions: JD

admissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2523 | Website

Budget

budget@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-0144

Career Services

careers@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-7397 | Website

Dean's Office

dean@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6473

  • Andrew T. Guzman: Dean and Carl Mason Franklin Chair in Law, and Professor of Law and Political Science
  • Alexander Capron: University Professor, Vice Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Scott H. Bice Chair in Healthcare Law, Policy and Ethics, Professor of Law and Medicine, Keck School of Medicine, Co-Director, Pacific Center for Health Policy and Ethics
  • Elizabeth Carroll: Associate Vice Dean for Curriculum, Professor of Lawyering Skills, and Director of Legal Writing and Advocacy Program
  • Donald Scotten: Vice Dean for Administration and Professor of the Practice of Law
  • Amy Cheung: Executive Assistant

Development and Graduate Relations

alumni@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3560 | Website

Events

events@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-3841 | Website

Experiential Education

  • Richard Peterson: Director of the Judge Judith O. Hollinger Program in Alternative Dispute Resolution and Adjunct Professor of Law
  • Laura Fry: Director of Externship Programs and Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law

Information Technology

Help Desk: help@law.usc.edu or (213) 740-2571
Student Computing Services: support@law.usc.edu
Web Services: webmaster@law.usc.edu

Law Library

library@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6482 | Website

  • Pauline Aranas: Associate Dean, John Stauffer Charitable Trust Chief Information Officer, Director of the Law Library, and Adjunct Professor of Law

Personnel

personnel@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2542

Registrar

registrar@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6314

Public Relations

pr@law.usc.edu

Student Support

studentsupport@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-4087

RECENT NEWS

xxx

USC Law Launches Online Human Resources Certificate
June 7, 2018

New online certificate will help professionals advance in the field.


xxx

Washington Post Publisher Challenges and Inspires
May 17, 2018

Gould alum Fred Ryan urges new lawyers to keep pace with “disruptive change”


xxx

Standout Ceremony for LLM Commencement
May 17, 2018

Representing 46 countries, Class of 2018 is Gould's most diverse ever