×

Important USC Information: Latest updates on the novel coronavirus (COVID-19)

USC Gould Search

Contact Us
USC Gould School of Law

USC Gould School of Law
699 Exposition Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90089-0071
213-740-7331
Driving Directions

Departments

Academic Operations

academicoperations@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-1239

Academic Services

registrar@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6314

Admissions: Graduate & International Programs

gipadmissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-5916 | Website

Admissions and Financial Aid: JD

admissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2523 | Website

Budget

budget@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-0144

  • Ian Wood: Associate Dean of Finance and Strategic Planning
  • Willy Tai: Director of Budget and Accounting

Career Services

careers@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-7397 | Website

Communications

communications@law.usc.edu

Continuing Legal Education

cle@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3580 | Website

  • Robin Maness: Associate Dean of Development, Alumni Relations and Continuing Legal Education

Dean's Office

dean@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6473

  • Andrew T. Guzman: Dean and Carl Mason Franklin Chair in Law, and Professor of Law and Political Science
  • Alexander Capron: University Professor, Vice Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Scott H. Bice Chair in Healthcare Law, Policy and Ethics, Professor of Law and Medicine, Keck School of Medicine, Co-Director, Pacific Center for Health Policy and Ethics
  • Elizabeth Carroll: Vice Dean for Curriculum, Professor of Lawyering Skills, and Director of Legal Writing and Advocacy Program
  • Donald Scotten: Vice Dean for Administration and Professor of the Practice of Law
  • Amy Cheung: Senior Administrative Officer

Development and Alumni Relations

alumni@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3560 | Website

Events

events@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-3841 | Website

Experiential Learning

  • Laura Riley: Director of Experiential Learning and Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law

Information Technology

Help Desk: help@law.usc.edu or (213) 740-2571
Student Computing Services: support@law.usc.edu
Web Services: webmaster@law.usc.edu

Law Library

library@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6482 | Website

  • Pauline Aranas: Associate Dean, John Stauffer Charitable Trust Chief Information Officer, Director of the Law Library, and Adjunct Professor of Law (On Leave)
  • Diana Jaque: Interim Director of the Law Library, Senior Law Librarian, Head of Collection Development and Acquisitions, and Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law

Personnel

personnel@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2542

Personnel FAQs

Student Support

studentsupport@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-4087

RECENT NEWS

xxx

IRS commissioner addresses tax professionals
March 12, 2020

Charles Rettig encourages participants of USC Gould’s Tax Institute to work with the agency.


xxx

When the USC Gould School of Law Called Downtown L.A. Home
March 2, 2020

USC students of a century ago pursued law right in the middle of the legal scene: downtown Los Angeles’ hotbed of courth...


xxx

$2 million gift to Public Interest Law Foundation supports 30-year legacy of service, education
February 28, 2020

The gift comes from educator, philanthropist Barbara Bice.