USC Gould Search

Contact Us

USC Gould School of Law
699 Exposition Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90089-0071
213-740-7331
Driving Directions

Departments

Academic Operations

academicoperations@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-1239

Admissions: Graduate & International Programs

gipadmissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-5916 | Website

Admissions: JD

admissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2523 | Website

Budget

budget@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-0144

  • Ian Wood: Associate Dean of Finance and Strategic Planning
  • Willy Tai: Director of Budget and Accounting

Career Services

careers@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-7397 | Website

Continuing Legal Education

cle@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3580 | Website

  • Robin Maness: Associate Dean of Development, Alumni Relations and Continuing Legal Education

Dean's Office

dean@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6473

  • Andrew T. Guzman: Dean and Carl Mason Franklin Chair in Law, and Professor of Law and Political Science
  • Alexander Capron: University Professor, Vice Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Scott H. Bice Chair in Healthcare Law, Policy and Ethics, Professor of Law and Medicine, Keck School of Medicine, Co-Director, Pacific Center for Health Policy and Ethics
  • Elizabeth Carroll: Associate Vice Dean for Curriculum, Professor of Lawyering Skills, and Director of Legal Writing and Advocacy Program
  • Donald Scotten: Vice Dean for Administration and Professor of the Practice of Law
  • Amy Cheung: Executive Assistant

Development and Alumni Relations

alumni@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3560 | Website

Events

events@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-3841 | Website

Experiential Education

  • Laurie Serafino: Senior Director of Experiential Education and Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law

Information Technology

Help Desk: help@law.usc.edu or (213) 740-2571
Student Computing Services: support@law.usc.edu
Web Services: webmaster@law.usc.edu

Law Library

library@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6482 | Website

  • Pauline Aranas: Associate Dean, John Stauffer Charitable Trust Chief Information Officer, Director of the Law Library, and Adjunct Professor of Law

Personnel

personnel@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2542

Public Relations

pr@law.usc.edu

Registrar and Financial Aid

registrar@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6314

Student Support

studentsupport@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-4087

RECENT NEWS

xxx

Professionals with an Edge in Law
July 19, 2018

MSL graduates bring to the business world a better understanding of legal issues


xxx

Confronting Brutality: Human Rights Law as Life-Saving Work
July 18, 2018

Prof. Hannah Garry is dedicated to fighting for ideals of justice and reconciliation


xxx

USC Gould Launches Online Certificates in Health Care and Financial Compliance
July 18, 2018

The new certificates are available in the fall