Law Preview

Law Preview

Fri. Jul 31, 2015

Law Preview

Law Preview

Law Preview

Sat. Aug 1, 2015

Law Preview

Orientation 2015

Orientation 2015

Wed. Aug 19, 2015

New Student Orientation will take place on Wedn...

Transfer Reception

Transfer Reception

Wed. Aug 19, 2015

A welcoming reception for newly admitted transf...

Orientation Ice Cream Social

Orientation Ice Cream Social

Thu. Aug 20, 2015

Orientation Ice Cream Social - Incoming 1L stud...

Orientation 2015

Orientation 2015

Fri. Aug 21, 2015

Orientation 2015

New Student Orientation: Law Community Lunch

New Student Orientation: Law...

Fri. Aug 21, 2015

New Student Orientation: Law Community Lunch

CLASS Workshop - Gillian Hadfield (USC Law)

CLASS Workshop - Gillian Had...

Mon. Aug 24, 2015

CLASS Workshop Speaker: Gillian Hadfield (USC L...

Faculty Workshop

Faculty Workshop

Thu. Aug 27, 2015

Faculty Workshop Topic "TBA"

CLASS Workshop- Jonathan Koehler (Northwestern Law)

CLASS Workshop- Jonathan Koe...

Mon. Aug 31, 2015

 CLASS Workshop- Jonathan Koehler (Northwe...

CLHC Book Talk- Bernadette Atuahene

CLHC Book Talk- Bernadette A...

Wed. Sep 2, 2015

Bernadette Atuahene - (IIT Chicago-Kent Co...

HOLD for CLHC Workshops

HOLD for CLHC Workshops

Wed. Sep 9, 2015

CLHC Workshop - Speaker TBA

Faculty Workshops

Faculty Workshops

Thu. Sep 10, 2015

Faculty Workshop - Speaker TBA

CSO Workshop: Learning More About Labor Law with the Peggy Browning Fund

CSO Workshop: Learning More ...

Thu. Sep 10, 2015

CSO Workshop: Learning More About Labor Law wit...

CLASS Workshop HOLD

CLASS Workshop HOLD

Mon. Sep 14, 2015

CLASS Workshop HOLD

CLHC Workshops

CLHC Workshops

Wed. Sep 16, 2015

CLHC Workshop - Speaker TBA

EVCA Legal Startup Weekend

EVCA Legal Startup Weekend

Fri. Feb 19, 2016

USC Startup Weekend Legal will bring together p...

EVCA Legal Startup Weekend

EVCA Legal Startup Weekend

Sat. Feb 20, 2016

USC Startup Weekend Legal will bring together p...

EVCA Legal Startup Weekend

EVCA Legal Startup Weekend

Sun. Feb 21, 2016

 USC Startup Weekend Legal will bring toge...

EVCA Legal Startup Weekend - Demo Day

EVCA Legal Startup Weekend -...

Sun. Feb 21, 2016

Demo Day caps off USC Startup Weekend Legal. At...

2015 Institute for Corporate Counsel

2015 Institute for Corporate...

Wed. Dec 2, 2015

The day-long Institute focuses on the intersect...

USC Gould School of Law Tax Institute

USC Gould School of Law Tax ...

Mon. Jan 25, 2016

Over 60 speakers and 500 of your professional p...

2015 Real Estate Law and Business Forum

2015 Real Estate Law and Bus...

Thu. Mar 10, 2016

This is the can't-miss conference for those...