USC Gould Search

Contact Us

Admissions (J.D.)

admissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2523 | Website

Admissions (Graduate & International Programs)

gipadmissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-5916 | Website

Budget

budget@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-0144

Career Services

careers@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-7397 | Website

Continuing Legal Education

cle@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3580 | Website

  • Leeanna lzuel: Associate Dean and Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law

Computing/Information Technology

help@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2571

  • Pauline Aranas: Associate Dean, John Stauffer Charitable Trust Chief Information Officer, Director of the Law Library, and Adjunct Professor of Law
  • Raymond Flores: Associate Dean of Information Technology

Dean's Office

dean@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6473

  • Andrew T. Guzman: Dean and Carl Mason Franklin Chair in Law, and Professor of Law and Political Science
  • Alexander Capron: University Professor, Vice Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Scott H. Bice Chair in Healthcare Law, Policy and Ethics, Professor of Law and Medicine, Keck School of Medicine, Co-Director, Pacific Center for Health Policy and Ethics
  • Elizabeth Carroll: Associate Vice Dean for Curriculum, Professor of Lawyering Skills, and Director of Legal Writing and Advocacy Program
  • Donald Scotten: Vice Dean for Administration and Professor of the Practice of Law
  • Jo Lynn Edmiston: Executive Assistant

Development & Graduate Relations

alumni@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3560 | Website

Events

events@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-3841 | Website

Faculty Services

facserv@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-1239

Law Library

library@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6482 | Website

  • Pauline Aranas: Associate Dean, John Stauffer Charitable Trust Chief Information Officer, Director of the Law Library, and Adjunct Professor of Law

Personnel Services

personnel@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2542

Public Relations

pr@law.usc.edu

Student Services

studentaffairs@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6314

Recent News

xxx

They Are the Champions
April 27, 2017

Gould students impress elite panel of judges at annual Moot Court finals


xxx

In the Public Interest
April 18, 2017

At annual event, alumni and students honored for pro bono work


xxx

A New Approach to Real Estate Development
April 12, 2017

Gould event on crowdfunding forecasts future